The Garden Cub of Austin
   
 
Meeting
Thursday February 25, 2016

To be announced

TGCOA Newsletter
Newsletter
Download the current copy


New Members - Always welcome

Bring a friend to the next meeting!

Membership - 2016 Dues are now due!
Click here


 

Calendar of Events

Meetings are held in the Zilker Park Botanical Gardens Auditorium unless otherwise stated.

February 22, 2016 - Monday
7:00 PM

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


February 25, 2016 - Thursday
7:00 PM Social, Meeting: 7:30 PM

Monthly Meeting
Zilker Park - Garden Center - Auditorium

Presentation - To be advised

March 24, 2016 - Thursday
7:00 PM Social, Meeting: 7:30 PM

Monthly Meeting
Zilker Park - Garden Center - Auditorium

Presentation - To be advised

March 28, 2016 - Monday
7:00 PM

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


April 25, 2016 - Monday
7:00 PM

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


April 28, 2016 - Thursday
7:00 PM Social, Meeting: 7:30 PM

Monthly Meeting
Zilker Park - Garden Center - Auditorium

Presentation - To be advised

May 23, 2016 - Monday
7:00 PM

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


May 26, 2016 - Thursday
7:00 PM Social, Meeting: 7:30 PM

Monthly Meeting
Zilker Park - Garden Center - Auditorium

Presentation - To be advised

June 03, 2016 - Friday
7:00 PM

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


June 04, 2016 - Saturday
June 4-5, 2015 (Plant drop off June 3)
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Plant Sale
Zilker Park - Garden Center

Club Plant Sale

It’s time for the club’s annual plant sale to be held at Zilker Botanical Gardens on June 4 & 5.

Bring your best plants ready to sell to the setup on Friday, June 3rd at 1:000pm. Then, plan to work the sale on Saturday and/or Sunday.

We will also be having a club luncheon on Saturday-everyone is welcome! Thank you to those who have already signed up. But, we have lots of openings left. Remember, this is a club event and the proceeds from the sale benefit the club. Oh, and this year, the plant sale is inside!

Email Liz Caskey at luciludog@austin.rr.com to secure your time slot. If you are not able to make your shift, please try to find a replacement. (See Newsletter for time slots available.)

June 27, 2016 - Monday
7:00 PM

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


September 12, 2016 - Monday
7:00 PM

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


September 22, 2016 - Thursday
7:00 PM Social, Meeting: 7:30 PM

Monthly Meeting
Zilker Park - Garden Center - Auditorium

Presentation - To be advised

October 24, 2016 - Monday
7:00 PM

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


October 27, 2016 - Thursday
7:00 PM Social, Meeting: 7:30 PM

Monthly Meeting
Zilker Park - Garden Center - Auditorium

Presentation - To be advised

November 17, 2016 - Thursday
7:00 PM Social, Meeting: 7:30 PM

Monthly Meeting
Zilker Park - Garden Center - Auditorium

Presentation - To be advised

November 28, 2016 - Monday

Board Meeting
Zilker Botanical Garden


December 08, 2016 - Thursday
TBD

Holiday Party